Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
1,343 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 4, 2021 at 4:45 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved having a registry at The Ivy House!! So happy with the items on my registry and the staff made it so great with their communication!!"
~ Kelsey Adams in TX
May 4, 2021 at 1:47 PM EST
"This was the easiest gift registry site online that I’ve ever had the pleasure to use! It could not have been easier! Thank tou"
~ Rita Rice
in TX
May 2, 2021 at 2:43 PM EST
"Absolutely the best way to shop. So easy & my gift was sent in time for the shower. Thanks for the great service."
~ Ruth E McKinnon
in TX
May 2, 2021 at 12:46 PM EST
"Always easy nice shopping!"
~ Vicky day
in TX
May 1, 2021 at 10:19 PM EST
"5 stars!"
~ Nancy Hale
in TX
May 1, 2021 at 4:01 PM EST
"Great store & helpful staff."
~ Susan Hardie
in TX
May 1, 2021 at 12:48 PM EST
"Excellent and easy"
~ William Holcomb
in OK
May 1, 2021 at 12:38 PM EST
"5 stars"
~ Judy Haven
in TX
April 30, 2021 at 1:12 PM EST
"Very efficient and user-friendly!"
~ Regina
in MA
April 29, 2021 at 1:32 PM EST
"Including follow up, Outstanding!"
~ Gareth Baum
in KS
April 28, 2021 at 4:32 PM EST
"5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
~ Sharon Henley
in TX
April 28, 2021 at 1:07 PM EST
"Beautiful store and the customer service is outstanding!"
~ Jennifer Allen
in KS
April 25, 2021 at 1:09 PM EST
"Could not have been easier! Very happy 😃"
~ Allison Hunt
in OK
April 25, 2021 at 12:35 PM EST
"Great experience"
~ Sandra Deason
in LA
April 24, 2021 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Tracie Evans
in TX
April 23, 2021 at 7:07 PM EST
"Easy process!"
~ Kelly Sweetser
in AR
April 23, 2021 at 1:03 PM EST
"Beautiful Store"
~ Vickie Benoist
in MS
April 23, 2021 at 12:15 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Ivy House has the most incredible selection! Choosing everything in-store was so fun, and the online registry is really simple to use. The customer service can't be beat!"
~ Ashley Henson in AL
April 21, 2021 at 2:15 PM EST
"Easy Friendly process."
~ Patricia Wilson
in TX
April 21, 2021 at 1:43 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Ivy House has beautiful products! They are very friendly in store and easy to navigate online. They make the wedding registry process simple and fun!"
~ Kelly in TX
April 20, 2021 at 1:35 PM EST
"Great products and easy ordering!!!"
~ Kim Koger
in FL
April 19, 2021 at 10:43 AM EST
"helpful and friendly"
~ Polly Drake
in TX
April 19, 2021 at 10:17 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I like that I can rearrange my preferences on the registry, but I cannot figure out how to manually an item as "purchased" if I receive it and it shows still needing more."
~ Chandler Bjork in TX
April 18, 2021 at 8:25 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate! Love this store!!!💗💙❤️"
~ Deborah Sartain
in TX
April 18, 2021 at 1:26 PM EST
"complete online site. Easy to order!"
~ John Leffler
in OK

Next page